Friday Favorites

We have a case of “bipolar” weather here in Macedonia. One minute you get the Sun, the next minute you get the cold, clouds and wind. So, I am never sure how to get dressed before I leave the house. The perfect piece for this kind of weather is my little red, Pull & Bear leather sleeves jacket and  I finally got the chance to wear it, for brunch with my  girlfriends.

1b66c719-b20a-4a4a-820c-3a9fa33353a3

d6f63ded-506d-46a3-b5a7-0576471aa286

And here are my Friday Favorites! I will incorporate these pieces of jewelry in my outfit, for a night out on the town (plus my fave lipstick)… 🙂

Image

Zara Skirt

Givenchy Rottweiler Tee

Pull & Bear Jacket

14 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

    • Thank you so much! I was taking the photos for today’s post and then I realized my camera… is broken :)). So I had to take some new ones, with a different one, lower quality and had to compensate with some colors and effects :).

  1. An iconic wild T-shirt + a sumptous braid + a fantastic jacket + stunning accessories = a truly amazing look that justifies the existence of fashion blogs ! Thanks so much for following my blog, published in Marseille, France !

    • Thank you! I am a new blogger, my blog is just a few days old, so I am still building it and bringing it to the level where I want it to be, eventually :). About the braid, I might just do a post on “how to do it”. Its very easy, just a regular braid, with a little twist :).

Leave a Reply

