Put Your Plaid On

I love plaid, it’s one of the biggest trends of the season. You can dress it up, dress it down, wear it however you want. I like wearing my plaid shirts with skinny, ripped jeans, motorcycle boots and a studded leather jacket. Today however, I was more in a… preppy mood. I decided to style my plaid shirt with a cream colored, high-waist skirt, vanilla colored tights and green oxford shoes.

Image

ImageImage

Image

Accessories I Wore

547eb57f-7abb-4773-a151-dd1d8a9c6839

Bershka Shirt

Jump & Fish Skirt

Penti Tights

2 thoughts on “Put Your Plaid On

Leave a Reply

