TWITTER WIDGET PROBLEMS!

I would love to have you guys as my twitter friends (followers just doesn’t sound right to me :)). So, I decided to share my twitter account this way. Before you wonder why don’t I just put a twitter button on the side… I am having trouble adding the “twitter widget” on my blog (tried like a 100 times to add it :)), it doesn’t seem to work.

If you want to be fashion friends on twitter, just send me a request, I will be more than  glad to accept it!

This is the link to my twitter account: https://twitter.com/DraganaM87

twitter

xoxo,

Dragana

Leave a Reply

