Katy Perry and Those Over-The-Knee Socks!

It seems like every time I see Katy Perry appearing on a show, or see photos of her, one thing she never forgets to put on is a pair of over-the-knee socks. And let me tell you, I love them. Well, I mean, I wouldn’t wear them every time I go out but I think they can be adorable as much as they can be sexy. You can style them however you want. They have such a youthful appearance, they remind me of Cher from the movie we all love, Clueless!

 

katyperryroar

article-2432618-184398C000000578-869_634x902c814cd05-1786-4743-bdba-024f0f0d2751_katy-perry-fashion-faux-pas-style-picturesKaty-Perry-Late-Night-With-Jimmy-Fallon-in-House-of-Holland--600x902Katy-Perry-GMA-435x580                                                                                           

Photo Credit: http://www.dailymail.co.uk      http://www.celebuzz.com

What’s your opinion on these socks? Will you be joining Katy (and me :)) in the “over-the-knee-socks fan club”? 🙂

article-2056436-0EA17C5100000578-338_634x959 How-to-wear-over-the-knee-socks knee-high-socks Pictures-Vera-Wang-Pre-Fall-2012-Runway-Collection-Knee-High-Socks-Asymetrical-Hemlines-Cool-Layering-more

4 thoughts on “Katy Perry and Those Over-The-Knee Socks!

Leave a Reply

