ASOS IN THE MAIL!

I just love the feeling I get when I see a package left for me in the mail… because I know what it is already :). I am a “shopaholic” in general but lately I have been addicted to online shopping. I am going crazy with my orders, if my credit card was a person, she would gave up on me by now :).

A few days ago, I got a quite anticipated package in the mail, my new ASOS booties! And I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love this booties. They are so elegant, but also have an edgy vibe. They are amazing! Perfect for a night on the town! I can’t really say they are comfortable though :). But then I think of something Christian Louboutin once said to Vogue UK ““People say I am the king of painful shoes. I don’t want to create painful shoes, but it is not my job to create something comfortable. I try to make high heels as comfortable as they can be, but my priority is design, beauty and sexiness. I’m not against them, but comfort is not my focus.”

Thanks to Angie, who posted about her ASOS package in the mail, I realized   I forgot  to share mine! So here I am, sharing the new additions to my little shoe family!

IMG-20131120-02477 IMG-20131120-02478

IMG-20131120-02480 IMG-20131120-02481

IMG-20131120-02482asos

17 thoughts on “ASOS IN THE MAIL!

  1. I shop almost exclusively online or in smaller boutiques. I just don’t have time to navigate the high street at the moment – trying to do it with a three year old in tow takes all the pleasure out of shopping!
    Love the booties and such a great price! Xxx

    • I always say “shopping is my cardio” but sometimes you just don’t have the time! Online shopping is great for extremely busy people, who still like to indulge in some shopping activity. 🙂

  2. I love flats and combat boots, but ankle booties are a MUST. i just got a pair from Express the other day and I am in love with them.
    dont feel bad Im a shopaholic too, my credit card and I are in a fun relationship.

    • Especially for this season they are a mush have! I haven’t had the chance to order from Express yet but I will do it for sure. I think the relationships with our credit cards are only fun for us (the spender side) haha

Leave a Reply

