Trend Report: Veil Beanie

Ok, so you know how I love to share with you my “finds” when it comes to the fashion trends. I first saw this back in 2012 but I didn’t actually pay attention to it, and never thought of actually purchasing it. But! These days I see a lot of this interesting, unusual looking piece – a beanie with a veil. Now is my chance to get it because it’s making a huge come back!

veil11

(When I see a piece worn by A. D. Russo,  I am getting it, no questions asked! :))

ADRADR - WTFveil1  veil9                                                Beanie - Miss Style Junkie     veil2-300x300  miley-cyrus-we-cant-stop-13download

Jil Sander Veiled Beanie

14 thoughts on “Trend Report: Veil Beanie

Leave a Reply

