4 thoughts on “Chic on a Budget

  1. Oh wow. What a fabulous list. I need that yellow skirt. It’s funny I tried on a similar cut skirt in a different color today! Love the hounds tooth pencil skirt too. And the leather skater skirt. I don’t know why I’m so obsessed with skirts in the middle of the winter!! xox

    http://www.ruzinscloset.com

    • I know!!! I am too! Can you tell that most of the pieces I choose are not quite for winter :)?! But I had to, they are amazing and cheap! And there are so many ways to make your spring and summer pieces work in the cold weather! 🙂

      xo

Leave a Reply

