“I Love Winter” Tag

One of the bloggers I love, Angie, has tagged me to answer to do this “I love Winter” tag. And it’s my pleasure to answer these questions…

1) Favorite Winter Nail Polish?

Even though it’s not some kind of rule for me, during the winter time I prefer to wear dark colored nail polishes. This winter I have been wearing a lot of this plum color  nail polish by”Max factor”  and it’s safe to say… it’s my favorite winter nail polish.

IMG-20140106-02642

2) Favorite Winter lip product?

Thank you Miley Cyrus for helping me discover the EOS lip balms (remember that “We can’t stop” music video?! :)). This brand is not sold in my country, so I have to order them online. I really like their lip balms. I am the kind of girl that gets attracted by the packaging of products and these ones have the cutest packaging! Needless to mention their great quality and how they make my lips incredibly soft and give me the necessary moisture.

IMG-20140106-02655

3) Most worn Winter clothing piece?

This winter, I’ve been loving this Zara Knit peplum. It has such a classy look to it and not to mention the gorgeous color and gold thread for that sparkling effect. Love.

IMG-20140106-02645

4) Most worn Winter accessory?

We have a really cold winter here, so hats are a must. I have been wearing this faux fur hat, a lot. It’s so soft and keeps me warm.

IMG-20140106-02649

5) Favorite winter scent/candle?

This is not just a favorite for this season, I have been smelling like Givenchy’s “Angel or Demon” for a while now. I tried using a different scent but I keep coming back to my favorite perfume and I don’t plan on changing it. 🙂

IMG-20140106-02647

6) Favorite Winter beverage?

I am a tea-kind-of-girl. Even though I love the smell of coffee and I like drinking it, my favorite winter drink is definitely… green tea.

benefits of green tea

7) All time favorite Christmas/Holiday movie?

Of course…

8) Favorite Christmas/Holiday song?

This song always reminds me of the holidays, my favorite one…

9) Favorite Holiday food/treat?

I don’t have just one favorite treat or food for the holidays. I love the traditional dishes we prepare for Christmas here.

10) What is your favorite Christmas Decoration this year?

My favorite Christmas decoration is definitely this “Birth of Christ”…

IMG-20140106-02639

11) What’s at the top of your Christmas list?

I have already bought almost all the things that were on my Christmas list but one thing that I kinda want to get is the KENZO EYE sweater, so I am excited to add it to my Kenzo collection.

kenzo-white-embroidered-eye-wool-blend-sweater-product-2-10424065-610820786_large_flex

12) What are your plans for the holidays this year?

Holidays are all about family and loved ones. I always spend them with my family and since the Orthodox Christmas in on January 7th… the holidays are still  ON for me :). I would love to go on some fun trip somewhere but that would have to be after the holidays. A place I would love to visit soon is… Paris.

eiffel_tower_at_night_paris_france-normal

I TAG ALL OF YOU TO DO THIS POST!

xo,

Dragana

7 thoughts on ““I Love Winter” Tag

Leave a Reply

